A Little Break

Hey my fellow TV Fanatics! 

I am super sorry for my lack of posts. I did get to watch the Day of the Doctor a few days before Thanksgiving and it was beautiful. And as I’m sure you’ve noticed, I did not post my review yet. It’s that time of year again. Finals. And while they are almost done they will most definitely keep me running around for another week. I’m going to try to post quick things here and there, keep the TV wonder flowing, but I’m afraid it will have to be a little longer until any big posts. If only I could dedicate all of my time to this blog! I would certainly be happy. But school must happen, so until this time next week it will be scarce. 

A huge thanks to everyone who’s still tuning in! 

Happy Watching!

Lindsey

Leave a Reply

