The Blogging Gap

Sup TV Lovers!

It has been a while since I last posted, I know. Yikes! Shame on me. To be honest it’s partly due to my hectic, last semester of college, partly due to my laziness. For that, I am sorry–the laziness I mean. I can’t really do anything about my classes. But to those of you who are still tuning in to my random selection of posts, thanks! I appreciate your patience with my horrible blog upkeep. Because the majority of my unexpected break took place during the 2014 Winter Olympics, I didn’t miss too much in the TV world. In fact, there hasn’t been much blog-worthy conversation in general, but now that it’s Spring Break and I have some nice R&R time I can catch up on posting the topics I do want to talk about with you guys. Stay tuned in the next week or so for some topics on these shows:

  • Teen Wolf
  • How I Met Your Mother
  • Pretty Little Liars

Maybe some more if I can think of them, but I really only have a few that I am dead set on posting. I hope you are all enjoying the beautiful weather we’ve had in the last few weeks (minus the few snow storms here up north).

Happy Watching!

Lindsey

Leave a Reply

